[-] Middle Eastern
      [-] Other
    1.8.1 Address: Ginger Street
    1.8.2 City: Los Santos
    1.8.3 State: San Andreas

1.9 Place of Birth: Los Santos
    1.10 Citizenship:
    • [X] United States Citizen
      [-] Permanent Resident pending United States Citizenship/Is eligible for United States Citizenship.
      [-] Other
    1.11.1 Do you have any medical conditions or medical history?
    • [-] Yes
      [X] No
    1.11.2 If yes, please list all current medical conditions or medical history that may hinder your ability to perform your duties as a State Fire Marshal:
    • N/A
2. Employment Information
  • 2.1.1 Have you ever worked for any Government Agency? If yes, please list below.
    Answer: Yes, I have worked for the San Fierro Police Department.

2.1.2 Do you have any prior experience in arson investigation?
    Answer: I have some experience from working as a police officer and being present for arson investigations that we responded to. I took it upon myself to learn more about the process in my personal time, by shadowing colleagues from San Fierro's State Fire Marshal agency. However, my professional hands-on experience is limited.
  • 2.2 Past or Current Employment:

2.2.1 Name of Company: San Fierro Police Department
    2.2.2 Period of Employment: 05/JUN/2019 - 01/DEC/2021
    2.2.3 Position Held: Police Officer
    2.2.4 Reason for Departure: Relocated back to Los Santos

2.2.5 Name of Company: Bean Machine
    2.2.6 Period of Employment: 15/MAY/2016 - 02/MAY/2019
    2.2.7 Position Held: Barista
    2.2.8 Reason for Departure: Graduated high school and moved.

2.3 Please provide reasoning on why you would like to transfer in to the State Fire Marshals: